Часто задаваемые вопросы

Select Curriculum

Младенцы

В Children’s Land мы являемся школой без орехов и арахиса. Мы очень серьезно относимся к аллергии и ведем списки аллергиков в каждом классе.

Мы просим родителей привезти с собой одноразовые подгузники, салфетки, лосьоны и пудры.

Да, мы обеспечиваем наших детей смесью и детским питанием, однако родители могут предоставить свои собственные.

Наш директор позвонит указанному взрослому из вашей формы с информацией о чрезвычайных ситуациях, чтобы вашего ребенка можно было как можно скорее забрать из учреждения. Пока ваш ребенок ждет, когда его заберут, мы изолируем его / ее от остальных детей и дадим им расслабиться.

Каждый учитель в Children’s Land соответствует требованиям штата в отношении поставщиков услуг по уходу за детьми или превосходит их. Каждый год наши сотрудники проходят обязательные семинары для повышения квалификации. Перед приемом на работу мы требуем проверку биографических данных через местные и государственные агентства.

Да, мы предоставляем устройства, которые помогают нашим младенцам начать ходить.

У вашего ребенка будет назначенный начальный учитель, который будет играть, читать, говорить и воспитывать вашего ребенка. Эти занятия помогают вашему ребенку развиваться во всех областях, включая когнитивные, коммуникативные, социальные, эмоциональные и моторные. Мы постараемся вздремнуть и накормить вашего ребенка в соответствии с вашим домашним распорядком.

Да, если позволяет погода, мы стараемся каждый день выводить наших детей на улицу. Родители должны предоставить одежду, необходимую для групповых прогулок с коляской и игр на детской площадке.

В настоящее время из-за Covid-19 мы не допускаем проникновения внутрь. Как только станет безопасно, мы отменим это правило.

да. Камеры есть в каждой комнате объекта. При входе на объект установлены мониторы, чтобы родители могли наблюдать, не прерывая занятия.

Здесь, в Детской земле, здоровье и безопасность - наш главный приоритет. Мы ввели новые правила, которые помогут замедлить распространение Covid-19. Эти правила сосредоточены на социальном дистанцировании, дезинфекции и мониторинге симптомов. Протокол варьируется в зависимости от места и уровня вспышки. Наша конечная цель - обеспечить высочайший уровень мер предосторожности для здоровья и безопасности наших сотрудников и семей.

Малыши

Ваш малыш будет участвовать в сенсорном обучении в рамках нашей учебной программы, основанной на исследованиях. Наши объекты предназначены для содействия развитию социальных / эмоциональных, коммуникативных, когнитивных и моторных навыков через благоприятную среду.

Нет. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор здоровых блюд и закусок, соответствующих возрасту. Мы обслуживаем нашу еду у высококлассных дистрибьюторов, и она ежедневно готовится из свежих органических ингредиентов. Мы гордимся продуктами, которые мы предоставляем в детских садах, поскольку здоровье наших учеников является нашим главным приоритетом.

Наш директор позвонит указанному взрослому из вашей формы с информацией о чрезвычайных ситуациях, чтобы вашего ребенка можно было как можно скорее забрать из учреждения. Пока ваш ребенок ждет, когда его заберут, мы изолируем его от остальных детей и дадим ему расслабиться.

да. Мы будем работать с родителями, чтобы помогать и приучать их детей к горшку.

В Children’s Land мы являемся школой без орехов и арахиса. Мы очень серьезно относимся к аллергии и ведем списки аллергиков в каждом классе.

Да, если позволяет погода, мы стараемся каждый день выводить наших детей на улицу. Родители должны предоставить одежду, необходимую для групповых прогулок и игр на детской площадке.

Каждый учитель в Children’s Land соответствует требованиям штата в отношении поставщиков услуг по уходу за детьми или превосходит их. Каждый год наши сотрудники проходят обязательные семинары для повышения квалификации. Перед приемом на работу мы требуем проверку биографических данных через местные и государственные агентства.

да. Камеры есть в каждой комнате объекта. При входе на объект установлены мониторы, чтобы родители могли наблюдать, не прерывая занятия.

Здесь, в Детской земле, здоровье и безопасность - наш главный приоритет. Мы ввели новые правила, которые помогут замедлить распространение Covid-19. Эти правила сосредоточены на социальном дистанцировании, дезинфекции и мониторинге симптомов. Протокол варьируется в зависимости от места и уровня вспышки. Наша конечная цель - обеспечить высочайший уровень мер предосторожности для здоровья и безопасности наших сотрудников и семей.

Ваш малыш будет участвовать в сенсорном обучении. Наши объекты предназначены для развития социальных / эмоциональных, коммуникативных, когнитивных и моторных навыков в благоприятной среде.

Раннее дошкольное образование

В Children’s Land мы являемся школой без орехов и арахиса. Мы очень серьезно относимся к аллергии и ведем списки аллергиков в каждом классе.

Нет. Мы предоставляем детям разнообразные здоровые, соответствующие возрасту блюда и закуски, которые они могут есть каждый день. Мы обслуживаем нашу еду у высококлассных дистрибьюторов, и она ежедневно готовится из свежих органических ингредиентов. Мы гордимся продуктами, которые мы предоставляем в детских садах, поскольку здоровье наших учеников является нашим главным приоритетом.

Наш директор позвонит указанному взрослому из вашей формы с экстренной информацией, чтобы вашего ребенка можно было забрать как можно скорее. Пока ваш ребенок ждет, когда его заберут, мы изолируем его от остальных детей и дадим ему расслабиться.

Children’s Land не применяет словесных или физических наказаний ни при каких обстоятельствах. Наши сотрудники используют позитивное перенаправление, чтобы понять чувства и эмоции ребенка, обучая их методам решения проблем и успокаивающим действиям.

Да, если позволяет погода, мы стараемся каждый день выводить наших детей на улицу. Родители должны предоставить одежду, необходимую для групповых прогулок и игр на детской площадке.

да. Камеры есть в каждой комнате объекта. При входе на объект установлены мониторы, чтобы родители могли наблюдать, не прерывая занятия.

Каждый учитель в Children’s Land соответствует требованиям штата в отношении поставщиков услуг по уходу за детьми или превосходит их. Каждый год наши сотрудники проходят обязательные семинары для повышения квалификации. Перед приемом на работу мы требуем проверку биографических данных через местные и государственные агентства.

В «Детской земле» здоровье и безопасность - наш главный приоритет. Мы ввели новые правила, которые помогут замедлить распространение Covid-19. Эти правила сосредоточены на социальном дистанцировании, дезинфекции и мониторинге симптомов. Протокол варьируется в зависимости от места и уровня вспышки. Наша конечная цель - обеспечить высочайший уровень мер предосторожности для здоровья и безопасности наших сотрудников и семей.

Ваш трехлетний ребенок начнет гордиться тем, что делает что-то самостоятельно. Наши сотрудники поощряют студентов к изучению и дальнейшему развитию в социальном / эмоциональном плане моторных навыков и будут ознакомлены с языковыми искусствами, математикой и естественными науками.

Дошкольное

В Children’s Land мы являемся школой без орехов и арахиса. Мы очень серьезно относимся к аллергии и ведем списки аллергиков в каждом классе.

Нет. Мы предоставляем детям разнообразные здоровые, соответствующие возрасту блюда и закуски, которые они могут есть каждый день. Мы обслуживаем нашу еду у высококлассных дистрибьюторов, и она ежедневно готовится из свежих органических ингредиентов. Мы гордимся продуктами, которые мы предоставляем в детских садах, поскольку здоровье наших учеников является нашим главным приоритетом.

Наш директор позвонит указанному взрослому из вашей формы с экстренной информацией, чтобы вашего ребенка можно было забрать как можно скорее. Пока ваш ребенок ждет, когда его заберут, мы изолируем его от остальных детей и дадим ему расслабиться.

Children’s Land не применяет словесных или физических наказаний ни при каких обстоятельствах. Наши сотрудники используют позитивное перенаправление, чтобы понять чувства и эмоции ребенка, обучая их методам решения проблем и успокаивающим действиям.

Да, если позволяет погода, мы стараемся каждый день выводить наших детей на улицу. Родители должны предоставить одежду, необходимую для групповых прогулок и игр на детской площадке.

да. Камеры есть в каждой комнате объекта. При входе на объект установлены мониторы, чтобы родители могли наблюдать, не прерывая занятия.

Каждый учитель в Children’s Land соответствует требованиям штата в отношении поставщиков услуг по уходу за детьми или превосходит их. Каждый год наши сотрудники проходят обязательные семинары для повышения квалификации. Перед приемом на работу мы требуем проверку биографических данных через местные и государственные агентства.

В «Детской земле» здоровье и безопасность - наш главный приоритет. Мы ввели новые правила, которые помогут замедлить распространение Covid-19. Эти правила сосредоточены на социальном дистанцировании, дезинфекции и мониторинге симптомов. Протокол варьируется в зависимости от места и уровня вспышки. Наша конечная цель - обеспечить высочайший уровень мер предосторожности для здоровья и безопасности наших сотрудников и семей.

Ваш дошкольник, естественно, начнет гордиться тем, что делает что-то самостоятельно. Наши сотрудники поощряют студентов к изучению и дальнейшему развитию в социальном / эмоциональном плане моторных навыков и будут продолжать работать над языковыми искусствами, математикой и естественными науками.

Ясли

В Children’s Land мы являемся школой без орехов и арахиса. Мы очень серьезно относимся к аллергии и ведем списки аллергиков в каждом классе.

Нет. Мы ежедневно предлагаем детям разнообразные здоровые, соответствующие возрасту блюда и закуски. Мы обслуживаем нашу еду у высококлассных дистрибьюторов, и она ежедневно готовится из свежих органических ингредиентов. Мы гордимся продуктами, которые мы предоставляем в детских садах, поскольку здоровье наших учеников является нашим главным приоритетом.

Наш директор позвонит указанному взрослому из вашей формы с экстренной информацией, чтобы вашего ребенка можно было забрать как можно скорее. Пока ваш ребенок ждет, когда его заберут, мы изолируем его от остальных детей и дадим ему расслабиться.

Children’s Land не применяет словесных или физических наказаний ни при каких обстоятельствах. Наши сотрудники используют позитивное перенаправление, чтобы понять чувства и эмоции ребенка, обучая их методам решения проблем и успокаивающим действиям.

Да, если позволяет погода, мы стараемся каждый день выводить наших детей на улицу. Родители должны предоставить одежду, необходимую для групповых прогулок и игр на детской площадке.

да. Камеры есть в каждой комнате объекта. При входе на объект установлены мониторы, чтобы родители могли наблюдать, не прерывая занятия.

Каждый учитель в Children’s Land соответствует требованиям штата в отношении поставщиков услуг по уходу за детьми или превосходит их. Каждый год наши сотрудники проходят обязательные семинары для повышения квалификации. Перед приемом на работу мы требуем проверку биографических данных через местные и государственные агентства.

Здесь, в Детской земле, здоровье и безопасность - наш главный приоритет. Мы ввели новые правила, которые помогут замедлить распространение Covid-19. Эти правила сосредоточены на социальном дистанцировании, дезинфекции и мониторинге симптомов. Протокол варьируется в зависимости от места и уровня вспышки. Наша конечная цель - обеспечить высочайший уровень мер предосторожности для здоровья и безопасности наших сотрудников и семей.

Воспитатели подготовительных классов будут выполнять действия, основанные на учебной программе, чтобы подготовить их к детскому саду. Мы стремимся предоставить целостный и всесторонний опыт. Мы фокусируемся на математике, естественных науках, языке и социальном / эмоциональном обучении, делая его полезным опытом, который способствует обучению на протяжении всей жизни.

Детский сад

В Children’s Land мы являемся школой без орехов и арахиса. Мы очень серьезно относимся к аллергии и ведем списки аллергиков в каждом классе.

Нет. Мы ежедневно предлагаем детям разнообразные здоровые, соответствующие возрасту блюда и закуски. Мы обслуживаем нашу еду у высококлассных дистрибьюторов, и она ежедневно готовится из свежих органических ингредиентов. Мы гордимся продуктами, которые мы предоставляем в детских садах, поскольку здоровье наших учеников является нашим главным приоритетом.

Наш директор позвонит указанному взрослому из вашей формы с информацией о чрезвычайных ситуациях, чтобы вашего ребенка можно было как можно скорее забрать из учреждения. Пока ваш ребенок ждет, когда его заберут, мы изолируем его от остальных детей и дадим ему расслабиться.

Children’s Land не применяет словесных или физических наказаний ни при каких обстоятельствах. Наши сотрудники используют позитивное перенаправление, чтобы понять чувства и эмоции ребенка, обучая их методам решения проблем и успокаивающим действиям.

Да, если позволяет погода, мы стараемся каждый день выводить наших детей на улицу. Родители должны предоставить одежду, необходимую для групповых прогулок и игр на детской площадке.

да. Камеры есть в каждой комнате объекта. При входе на объект установлены мониторы, чтобы родители могли наблюдать, не прерывая занятия.

Каждый учитель в Children’s Land соответствует требованиям штата в отношении поставщиков услуг по уходу за детьми или превосходит их. Каждый год наши сотрудники проходят обязательные семинары для повышения квалификации. Перед приемом на работу мы требуем проверку биографических данных через местные и государственные агентства.

В «Детской земле» здоровье и безопасность - наш главный приоритет. Мы ввели новые правила, которые помогут замедлить распространение Covid-19. Эти правила сосредоточены на социальном дистанцировании, дезинфекции и мониторинге симптомов. Протокол варьируется в зависимости от места и уровня вспышки. Наша конечная цель - обеспечить высочайший уровень мер предосторожности для здоровья и безопасности наших сотрудников и семей.

Благодаря нашей отмеченной наградами программе дети будут хорошо подготовлены к поступлению в первый класс. Мы стремимся предоставить целостный и всесторонний опыт. Мы фокусируемся на математике, естественных науках, языке и социальном / эмоциональном обучении, настраивая вашего ребенка на успех в школе. Учебная программа способствует исследованиям и открытиям, превращая их в полезный опыт, вызывая желание учиться на всю жизнь.

?

Свидетельство об обследовании здоровья ребенка

?

Регистрационная форма (все места)

Найти школу Возле тебя

Загрузка локатора магазинов из Расположение магазинов на складе...

Поиск

    русский

Frequently Asked Questions

Select Curriculum

Infants

At Children’s Land we are a tree nut and peanut-free school. We take allergies very seriously and keep allergy lists in every classroom.

We ask our parents to provide their own disposable diapers, wipes, lotions and powders.

Yes, we provide formula and baby food for our children, however parents can supply their own.

Our director will call the designated adult from your Emergency Information Form so that your child can be picked up as soon as possible from the facility. While your child waits to be picked up we will isolate him/her from the rest of the children and let them relax.

Every teacher at Children’s Land meets or exceeds the state requirements for child care providers. Every year our staff go through mandatory workshops to receive ongoing professional development. Prior to employment we require background checks through local and state agencies.

Yes, we provide devices used to aid our infants on their journey to start walking.

Your infant will have a designated primary teacher who will play, read, talk and nurture your child. These activities help your child develop in all areas such as cognitive, communication, social, emotional and motor. We will make sure to nap and feed your child, in accordance with your home routine.

Yes, if the weather is permitting we try and take our children outside everyday. Parents must provide the clothing needed for group stroller walks and playground play.

Due to Covid-19 right not now we do not allow drop-ins. As soon as it becomes safe we will reverse this rule.

Yes. There are cameras in every room of the facility. When entering the facility there are monitors setup so that parents can observe without interrupting class.

Here at Children’s Land health and safety is a top priority of ours. We have put new rules in place that will help slow the spread of Covid-19. These rules focus on social distancing, disinfection, and symptom monitoring. The protocol varies based on location and level of outbreak. Our end goal is to uphold the highest level of health and safety precautions for our staff and families.

Toddlers

Your toddler will participate in sensory-based learning experiences through our research-based curriculum. Our facilities are designed to promote development of social/emotional, communication, cognitive and motor skills through a nurturing environment.

No. We provide a variety of healthy, age-appropriate meals and snacks. We cater our food from a high-end distributor and it is made fresh every day using organic ingredients. We pride ourselves on the food we provide at the daycare as our students' health is a top priority.

Our director will call the designated adult from your Emergency Information Form so that your child can be picked up as soon as possible from the facility. While your child waits to be picked up we will isolate them from the rest of the children and let them relax.

Yes. We will work with parents to help and potty-train their children.

At Children’s Land we are a tree nut and peanut-free school. We take allergies very seriously and keep allergy lists in every classroom.

Yes, if the weather is permitting, we try and take our children outside everyday. The parents must provide the clothing needed for group walks and playground play.

Every teacher at Children’s Land meets or exceeds the state requirements for child care providers. Every year our staff go through mandatory workshops to receive ongoing professional development. Prior to employment we require background checks through local and state agencies.

Yes. There are cameras in every room of the facility. When entering the facility there are monitors setup so that parents can observe without interrupting class.

Here at Children’s Land health and safety is a top priority of ours. We have put new rules in place that will help slow the spread of Covid-19. These rules focus on social distancing, disinfection, and symptom monitoring. The protocol varies based on location and level of outbreak. Our end goal is to uphold the highest level of health and safety precautions for our staff and families.

Your toddler will participate in sensory-based learning experiences. Our facilities are designed to develop social/emotional, communication, cognitive and motor skills through a nurturing environment.

Early Preschool

At Children’s Land we are a tree nut and peanut-free school. We take allergies very seriously and keep allergy lists in every classroom.

No. We provide a variety of healthy, age-appropriate meals and snacks for children to eat each day. We cater our food from a high-end distributor and it is made fresh every day using organic ingredients. We pride ourselves on the food we provide at the daycare as our students' health is a top priority.

Our director will call the designated adult from your Emergency Information Form so that your child can be picked up as soon as possible. While your child waits to be picked up we will isolate him/her from the rest of the children and let him/her relax

Children’s Land does not use verbal or physical punishment under any circumstance. Our staff uses positive redirection to understand the child’s feelings and emotions while teaching them problem-solving techniques and self-calming activities.

Yes, if the weather is permitting we try and take our children outside everyday. The parents must provide the clothing needed for group walks and playground play.

Yes. There are cameras in every room of the facility. When entering the facility there are monitors setup so that parents can observe without interrupting class.

Every teacher at Children’s Land meets or exceeds the state requirements for child care providers. Every year our staff go through mandatory workshops to receive ongoing professional development. Prior to employment, we require background checks through local and state agencies.

At Children’s Land health and safety is a top priority of ours. We have put new rules in place that will help slow the spread of Covid-19. These rules focus on social distancing, disinfection, and symptom monitoring. The protocol varies based on location and level of outbreak. Our end goal is to uphold the highest level of health and safety precautions for our staff and families.

Your three-year-old will start taking pride in doing things on his/her own. Our staff encourage the students to explore and further develop socially/emotionally, motor skills and will be introduced to language arts, mathematics and science.

Preschool

At Children’s Land we are a tree nut and peanut-free school. We take allergies very seriously and keep allergy lists in every classroom.

No. We provide a variety of healthy, age-appropriate meals and snacks for children to eat each day. We cater our food from a high-end distributor and it is made fresh every day using organic ingredients. We pride ourselves on the food we provide at the daycare as our students' health is a top priority.

Our director will call the designated adult from your Emergency Information Form so that your child can be picked up as soon as possible. While your child waits to be picked up we will isolate him/her from the rest of the children and let him/her relax.

Children’s Land does not use verbal or physical punishment under any circumstance. Our staff uses positive redirection to understand the child’s feelings and emotions while teaching them problem-solving techniques and self-calming activities.

Yes, if the weather is permitting we try and take our children outside everyday. The parents must provide the clothing needed for group walks and playground play.

Yes. There are cameras in every room of the facility. When entering the facility there are monitors setup so that parents can observe without interrupting class.

Every teacher at Children’s Land meets or exceeds the state requirements for child care providers. Every year our staff go through mandatory workshops to receive ongoing professional development. Prior to employment we require background checks through local and state agencies.

At Children’s Land health and safety is a top priority of ours. We have put new rules in place that will help slow the spread of Covid-19. These rules focus on social distancing, disinfection, and symptom monitoring. The protocol varies based on location and level of outbreak. Our end goal is to uphold the highest level of health and safety precautions for our staff and families.

Your preschooler will naturally start taking pride in doing things on his/her own. Our staff encourages the students to explore and further develop socially/emotionally, motor skills and will continue to work on language arts, mathematics and science.

Pre-Kindergarten

At Children’s Land we are a tree nut and peanut-free school. We take allergies very seriously and keep allergy lists in every classroom.

No. We provide a variety of healthy, age-appropriate meals and snacks for children to eat each day. We cater our food from a high-end distributor and it is made fresh every day using organic ingredients. We pride ourselves on the food we provide at the daycare as our students' health is a top priority.

Our director will call the designated adult from your Emergency Information Form so that your child can be picked up as soon as possible. While your child waits to be picked up, we will isolate him/her from the rest of the children and let him/her relax.

Children’s Land does not use verbal or physical punishment under any circumstance. Our staff uses positive redirection to understand the child’s feelings and emotions while teaching them problem-solving techniques and self-calming activities.

Yes, if the weather is permitting we try and take our children outside everyday. The parents must provide the clothing needed for group walks and playground play.

Yes. There are cameras in every room of the facility. When entering the facility there are monitors setup so that parents can observe without interrupting class.

Every teacher at Children’s Land meets or exceeds the state requirements for child care providers. Every year our staff go through mandatory workshops to receive ongoing professional development. Prior to employment we require background checks through local and state agencies.

Here at Children’s Land health and safety is a top priority of ours. We have put new rules in place that will help slow the spread of Covid-19. These rules focus on social distancing, disinfection, and symptom monitoring. The protocol varies based on location and level of outbreak. Our end goal is to uphold the highest level of health and safety precautions for our staff and families.

Pre-kindergarteners will be performing curriculum-based activities to prepare them for kindergarten. We have a commitment to give a holistic and well-rounded experience. We focus on mathematics, science, language, and social/emotional learning while making it a rewarding experience that cultivates a lifelong learning experience.

Kindergarten

At Children’s Land we are a tree nut and peanut-free school. We take allergies very seriously and keep allergy lists in every classroom.

No. We provide a variety of healthy, age-appropriate meals and snacks for children to eat each day. We cater our food from a high-end distributor and it is made fresh every day using organic ingredients. We pride ourselves on the food we provide at the daycare as our students' health is a top priority.

Our director will call the designated adult from your Emergency Information Form so that your child can be picked up as soon as possible from the facility. While your child waits to be picked up we will isolate him/her from the rest of the children and let him/her relax.

Children’s Land does not use verbal or physical punishment under any circumstance. Our staff uses positive redirection to understand the child’s feelings and emotions while teaching them problem-solving techniques and self-calming activities.

Yes, if the weather is permitting we try and take our children outside everyday. The parents must provide the clothing needed for group walks and playground play.

Yes. There are cameras in every room of the facility. When entering the facility there are monitors setup so that parents can observe without interrupting class.

Every teacher at Children’s Land meets or exceeds the state requirements for child care providers. Every year our staff go through mandatory workshops to receive ongoing professional development. Prior to employment, we require background checks through local and state agencies.

At Children’s Land health and safety is a top priority of ours. We have put new rules in place that will help slow the spread of Covid-19. These rules focus on social distancing, disinfection, and symptom monitoring. The protocol varies based on location and level of outbreak. Our end goal is to uphold the highest level of health and safety precautions for our staff and families.

Through our award-winning program, the children will be well-prepared for entering first grade. We have a commitment to give a holistic and well-rounded experience. We focus on mathematics, science, language, and social/emotional learning setting your child up for success at school. The curriculum promotes exploration and discovery while making it a rewarding experience creating lifelong desire to learn.

Certificate of Child Health Exam

Registration Form (All Locations)

Find a School Near You

Loading store locator from Stockist store locator...

Search

    English